Single Point of Contact - Graffiti Removal

Member Code Company Name Contact Information
A CITY OF GLENDALE Catherine Babakhanlou
CBabakhanlou@Glendaleca.gov
(818) 550-4583
AMT ATC OUTDOOR DAS, LLC Kelley Langdon
ATC.OutdoorDAS@americantower.com
(781) 926-4672
ATC VERIZON WIRELESS Lynn Prescott
Lynn.Prescott@cableeng.com
(818) 898-2352
ATS MCI METRO ATS Pedro Garganera
pedro.garganera@verizon.com
(909) 879-2650 (O)
(909) 264-0657 (C)
B CITY OF BURBANK Joint Pole Desk
JointPole@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-3575
CCI CA-CLEC LLC SCN Inspection Administration
AssetManagement.Inspection@crowncastle.com
(888) 632-0931
COB CITY OF BANNING Ben Coffey
(951) 922-3267
bcoffey@banningca.gov
D CITY OF ANAHEIM Timothy Bass
tfbass@anaheim.net
(714) 765-4287
E SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA EDISON COMPANY AES
graffitihotline_aes_sce@yahoo.com
(866) 421-4688
Note: Provide location including city, contact name and phone number; type of equipment (pole, transformer, etc); whether or not you would like a call back when complete 
EXT EXTENET SYSTEMS (CALIFORNIA) LLC Linda McLean
jpadesk@extenetsystems.com
(925) 659-7435
F CITY OF COLTON Lisa Nunez
lnunez@coltonca.gov
(909) 370-5174
FON SPRINT COMMUNICATIONS CO. L.P. Tibor Laky
tibor.x.laky@sprint.com
(949) 842-9315
FTR FRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS BIN LIANG
32477 HAUN RD.
MENIFEE, CA 92584
951-723-0756
H/T AT&T CALIFORNIA

AREA: All of Ventura County and most of  Los Angeles County, except for Lancaster and La Mirada Areas. 

HLA (North) JP DESK - Glendale, Burbank, La Crescenta, San Gabriel Valley-Antelope Valley, Fillmore, Moorpark, Ojai, Santa Clarita Valley, Simi Valley, Ventura :

Joint Pole Associates                
14709 Vanowen St, Rm 105 
Van Nuys, CA 91405

Email : g10251@att.com

(818) 373-6881 (Rizalyne)
(818) 778-4070 (Claudia)
(818) 778-4066 (Lilia)
(818) 778-4064 (Kathryn)

HLA (South) JP DESK- Avalon, Beverly Hills, Compton, Century City, Gardena, Hawthorne, Hollywood, Huntington Park, Inglewood, Los Angeles, San Pedro, Torrance         

Joint Pole Associates                                             
100 W. Alondra Bl.,
Room A102
Gardena, CA 90248

Email: g10251@att.com

(310) 515-2420 (Regina)
(310) 538-7338 (Gloria)

HSO – ANAHEIM JP DESK

Area: La Mirada area in LA County, ALL of San Bernadino, Riverside and Orange Counties. 

Joint Pole Associate
Rachel Lewis
3939 E Coronado
Anaheim, CA 92807

(714) 507-3532

Email: m43745@att.com 

T-VALLEY CENTRAL COAST JP DESK     

Area:  All of Tulare and Kern Counties.  Lancaster area in LA County.

Joint Pole Associate            
Cynthia Jimenez                                     
5555 E. Olive Ave.                           
Fresno, CA 93727                        

Email: g00627@att.com

(559) 454-4161

ICG M-POWER/TELEPACIFIC Mark Denning
mdenning@telepacific.com
(949) 864-0296
J CITY OF RIVERSIDE 311 Call Center
(951) 826-5311
Email N/A
LAC AT&T MOBILITY Yvonne Johnson
yvonne.johnson@cableeng.com
(818) 898-2352
LLW CITY OF LOMPOC David Campo
D_Campo@ci.lompoc.ca.us
(805) 875-8223
M CITY OF LOS ANGELES DEPARTMENT OF WATER AND POWER Ronald Schram
ronald.schram@ladwp.com
(213) 367-2745
MA CITY OF AZUSA David Patterson
dpatterson@ci.azusa.ca.us
(626) 812-5216
MCI MCI TELECOMMUNICATIONS Pedro Garganera
pedro.garganera@verizon.com
(909) 879-2650 (O)
(909) 264-0657 (C)
MOB MOBILITIE, LLC Racheal Torres
rtorres@mobilitie.com
(657) 261-3918
MP CITY OF PASADENA Joe Armstrong
jarmstrong@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-3705
NG CROWN CASTLE NG WEST LLC SCN Inspection Administration
AssetManagement.Inspection@crowncastle.com
(888) 632-0931
NPN NEWPATH NETWORKS SCN Inspection Administration
AssetManagement.Inspection@crowncastle.com
(888) 632-0931
NXT XO COMMUNICATIONS (NEXTLINK) Pedro Garganera
pedro.garganera@verizon.com
(909) 879-2650(O)
​(909) 264-0657 (C)
PBM T-MOBILE, USA Shawn Henderson
SHenderson@synergy.cc
(805) 279-3513
SCW GOLDEN STATE WATER COMPANY
Sherri Duchateau
sherri.duchateau@bves.com
(909) 866-4678 Ext.143
SPR/NEX SPRINT NEXTEL CORPORATION Trevor Schmidt
trevor.schmidt@sprint.com
(951) 551-0019
TCA TELEPORT COMMUNICATIONS AMERICA, LLC Dayla Kerwin
dk8759@att.com
(213) 787-0204
TWC TIME WARNER CABLE Pac-West RNOC Operations
(888) 766-2521

TWN (Time Warner North)
Yesenia Delgado
Yesenia.Delgado@Charter.com
(951) 406-1695

TWS (Time Warner South)
See above
 
V CITY OF VERNON Iman Yossi Torbati
itorbati@ci.vernon.ca.us
(323) 583-8811 Ext. 133