Single Point of Contact - Graffiti Removal

Member Code Company Name Contact Information
A CITY OF GLENDALE Catherine Babakhanlou
CBabakhanlou@Glendaleca.gov
(818) 550-4583
AMT ATC OUTDOOR DAS, LLC Kelley Langdon
ATC.OutdoorDAS@americantower.com
(781) 926-4672
ATC VERIZON WIRELESS Lynn Prescott
Lynn.Prescott@cableeng.com
(818) 898-2352
ATS/MCI MCI/METRO ATS/
MCI COMMUNICATIONS
Dan Garden
dan.garden@verizon.com
(909) 421-3316
B CITY OF BURBANK Joint Pole Desk
JointPole@burbankca.gov
(818) 238-3575
CCI CA-CLEC LLC SCN Inspection Administration
AssetManagement.Inspection@crowncastle.com
(888) 632-0931
COB CITY OF BANNING Brandon Robinson
brobinson@ci.banning.ca.us
(951) 922-3263
D CITY OF ANAHEIM Tony Mai
tmai@anaheim.net
(714) 765-4292
E SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA EDISON COMPANY AES
graffitihotline_aes_sce@yahoo.com
(866) 421-4688
Note: Provide location including city, contact name and phone number; type of equipment (pole, transformer, etc); whether or not you would like a call back when complete 
EXT EXTENET SYSTEMS (CALIFORNIA) LLC NOC
noc-tickets@extenetsystems.com
(866) 892-5327
F CITY OF COLTON Annetta Baker
abaker@coltonca.gov
(909) 370-6132
FON SPRINT COMMUNICATIONS CO. L.P. Tibor Laky
tibor.x.laky@sprint.com
(949) 842-9315
FTR FRONTIER COMMUNICATIONS William Kearns

(909) 748-6648
H/T AT&T CALIFORNIA Manijeh Carmichael
mn2861@att.com
(626) 578-3677
ICG M-POWER/TELEPACIFIC Mark Denning
mdenning@telepacific.com
(949) 864-0296
J CITY OF RIVERSIDE 311 Call Center
(951) 826-5311
Email N/A
LAC AT&T MOBILITY Yvonne Johnson
yvonne.johnson@cableeng.com
(818) 898-2352
LLW CITY OF LOMPOC David Campo
D_Campo@ci.lompoc.ca.us
(805) 875-8223
M CITY OF LOS ANGELES DEPARTMENT OF WATER AND POWER Scott Hunter
scott.hunter@ladwp.com
(213) 367-2745
Steve Brown
steve.brown2@ladwp.com
(213) 367-2746
MA CITY OF AZUSA David Ramirez
dramirez@ci.azusa.ca.us
(626) 812-5218
Dan Kjar
dkjar@ci.azusa.ca.us
(626) 812-5216
MOB MOBILITIE, LLC Daniel Acosta
dacosta@mobilitie.com
Ph: (657) 261-3739  Cell: (951) 212-9844
MP CITY OF PASADENA Joe Armstrong
jarmstrong@cityofpasadena.net
(626) 744-3705
NG CROWN CASTLE NG WEST LLC SCN Inspection Administration
AssetManagement.Inspection@crowncastle.com
(888) 632-0931
NPN NEWPATH NETWORKS SCN Inspection Administration
AssetManagement.Inspection@crowncastle.com
(888) 632-0931
NXT XO COMMUNICATIONS (NEXTLINK) Jim Brown
Jim.Brown@cableeng.com
(818) 898-2352
PBM T-MOBILE, USA Shawn Henderson
SHenderson@synergy.cc
(805) 279-3513
SCW GOLDEN STATE WATER COMPANY
Sherri Duchateau
sherri.duchateau@bves.com
(909) 866-4678 Ext.143
SPR/NEX SPRINT NEXTEL CORPORATION Trevor Schmidt
trevor.schmidt@sprint.com
(951) 551-0019
TCA TELEPORT COMMUNICATIONS AMERICA, LLC Dayla Kerwin
dk8759@att.com
(213) 787-0204
TWC TIME WARNER CABLE

Pac-West RNOC Operations
(888) 766-2521

TWN (Time Warner North)
Samantha Carrillo
Samantha.Carrillo@charter.com
Office (818) 742-9051

TWS (Time Warner South)
See above

V CITY OF VERNON Ali Nour
anour@ci.vernon.ca.us
(323) 583-8811 Ext.316