## 2022 Officers and Committees

President
City of Los Angeles, DWP (M) - John Bacon
Vice President
Frontier Communications (FTR) - Lex Treepaisan
Operating Committee
Frontier Communications (FTR) - Lex Treepaisan - Chair
AT&T California (H/T)
City of Los Angeles, DWP (M)
Southern California Edison (E)
Verizon Wireless (ATC)
Crown Castle NG West, Inc. (NG)
Teleport Communications America, LLC (TCA)
XO Communications (NXT)
AT&T Mobility (LAC)

Operating Committee
Sprint Nextel Corporation (SPR)
Sprint Communications (FON)
T-Mobile USA Inc (PBM)
Time Warner Cable (TWN/TWS)
City of Vernon (V)
City of Banning (COB)
Bear Valley Electric (BVE)
ad hoc Committee on Routine Revision
XO Communications (NXT) - Maria Ortiz - Chair
Open to all members
ad hoc Committee on Authorized Cost Elements
City of Vernon (V) - Nick Van Stryk - Chair
Open to all members
ad hoc Committee on Computer Communications

ad hoc Committee on Computer Communications
Open to all members
ad hoc Committee on Compliance
Crown Castle NG West, Inc. (NG) - Joe Serrato - Chair
Open to all members
ad hoc Committee on Billing Process Simplification
Crown Castle NG West, Inc. (NG) - Earle Carrion - Chair
As needed. Open to all members
ad hoc Committee on Basic JPA Training
Crown Castle NG West, Inc (NG) - Earle Carrion - Chair
As needed. Open to all members.
ad hoc Committee on Pole Loading
Southern California Edison (E) - Valerie Mitwasi - Chair
As needed. Open to all members.
ad hoc Committee on Reorganization
As needed. Open to all members.